## **Executive Group** 2024-2025



Matthew Baker Chief of Staff and Senior Director, Government Relations



Teresa Chan Dean, School of Medicine and Vice-President, Medical Affairs



Toni (Tanya) De Mello Vice-President, Equity and Community Inclusion



Michael Forbes Assistant Vice-President, University Relations



Roberta lannacito-Provenzano Provost and Vice-President, Academic



Mohamed Lachemi President and Vice-Chancellor



Wendy Lawrence General Counsel, Secretary of the Board of Governors, and Chief Privacy Officer



Steven Liss Vice-President, Research and Innovation



Kimberley McCausland Vice-Provost, University Planning



Joanne McKee Chief Financial Officer



Krishan Mehta Vice-President, University Advancement and Alumni Relations



Saeed Zolfaghari Vice-President, Administration and Operations

