

## **BOARD OF GOVERNORS COMMITTEE MEMBERSHIPS 2024-2025 (August 2024)**

GOVERNANCE COMMITTEE	AUDIT COMMITTEE	NEGOTIATIONS COMMITTEE	EMPLOYEE RELATIONS & PENSIONS COMMITTEE	FINANCE COMMITTEE	INVESTMENT ADVISORY COMMITTEE	PROPERTY COMMITTEE
Chair: Catherine Paisley*	Chair: Catherine Paisley	Chair: Tony Staffieri*	Chair: Louise Taylor Green	Chair: David Porter	Chair: Janice Fukakusa	Chair: Nazmin Gupta
VC: Tony Staffieri*	VC: Meg Davis	VC: Catherine Paisley*	VC: David Porter	VC: Tony Staffieri	VC: N/A	VC: N/A
Mohamed Lachemi	N/A	Mohamed Lachemi	Mohamed Lachemi	Mohamed Lachemi	Mohamed Lachemi	Mohamed Lachemi
David Porter	David Porter	Meg Davis	Catherine Paisley	Catherine Paisley	David Porter	Meg Davis
Louise Taylor Green	Louise Taylor Green	Walied Soliman	Tony Staffieri	Nazmin Gupta	Vacant as of October 10, 2024	<b>*</b> ***
Norie Campbell	Norie Campbell	N/A	Vacant	Vacant	N/A	N/A
Meg Davis	Vacant	N/A	<b>†††</b>	****	Richard Rooney	N/A
N/A	Vacant	N/A	N/A	N/A	Bahir Manios	Ashi Mathur
Irene Gammel	N/A	N/A	Melanie Knight	Bala Venkatesh	N/A	John Mallovy
Tony Conte	N/A	N/A	Tony Conte	Marie Crosta	N/A	Alana De Gasperis
Cristobal Leal	N/A	Aasim Ul Haq Khwaja	Ahmed Elshahed	Cristobal Leal	N/A	Grace Lee Reynolds
Lisa-Marie Wiliams	N/A	Lisa-Marie Wiliams	Hyacinth Gawne	Neel Lee Chauhan	N/A	N/A
	Jack Cockwell			Jack Cockwell		Jack Cockwell



## **BOARD OF GOVERNORS COMMITTEE MEMBERSHIPS 2024-2025 (August 2024)**

